Top to Bottom Reversal

As I was editing today’s photos, I realized that I’m basically wearing a total reverse of yesterday’s outfit. Haha!

I needed something comfy and uncomplicated since I had the yearly boob squish today – fun!  No but seriously, I’m glad I have preventative healthcare.  Really.

tryptich of me in a yellow cowl, cream cardigan, indigo v-neck tee, gray & black striped leggings and black knee boots.

This is apparently the week of the cream cardigan.  I can’t believe I haven’t gotten any food on it!  And I even had chocolate today!

Cardigan: Merona (similar), V-neck Tee: American Apparel, Striped Leggings: Old Navy (out of stock, similar), Boots: Merrell, Cowl: crocheted by me with this pattern

2 thoughts on “Top to Bottom Reversal

  1. mtsedwards says:

    I don’t even want to think of the yearly boob squish. I should probably schedule that, huh? I love stripes on you – I think it might just be your signature print. Viva la stripes!

    Like

    • I recommend going during the holiday season – it was so quiet in there today! I think everyone else is too busy to do it now, so I got the benefit of a very quick squish! 😉

      Stripes for all!

      Like

Leave a Reply

