Take Two, Day 21: The time where I ignore the prompt

Because NEW TARDIS PANTS MUST BE WORN.  Today.  No exceptions.

leveled up style | Take Two, Day 21

 Last month’s Day 21 look

I can’t love these pants hard enough.  They are the best color of blue in the universe.  I’m going to have some serious restraint issues (you know, not wearing them every single day), so forgive me in advance, mmkay?

Cardigan: Merona (on super clearance, similar), Polka Dot Shirt: HeartSoul (thrifted), Pixie Pants: Old Navy, Boots: Merrell, Necklace: Jill Platner

3 thoughts on “Take Two, Day 21: The time where I ignore the prompt

  1. mtsedwards says:

    This is just all kinds of YES!!!! You must wear this every Tuesday and link up with me. I especially love the white against the blue. So sharp and crisp. Btw, you are now the third blogger I know who has these Pixie pants and I suppose I ought to give them a try. Do you find that they run true to size?

    Like

Leave a Reply

