Week 4 Round-up!

Holy Maznoly! It’s the end of week 4 of the #31days31waysremix hosted by Greater Than Rubies.

Let’s review, shall we? Let’s shall. There are individual blog posts for each day, so feel free to click through for more details on each look!

Day 22: Resourceful Top = Modular Outfit 🙂

image

Day 23: Buttoned Up with a Statement
image

Day 24: One Hit Wonder
image

Day 25: Dressed Down
image

Day 26: Be Resourceful
Day 26 2

Day 27: Opposites Attract
Day 27 1

Day 28: All Neutrals
image

image

# of pieces used this week: 17 (8 pieces reused)
# of pieces used in week 3: 16 (9 pieces reused)
# of pieces used in week 2: 12 (4 reused)
# of pieces used in week 1: 16
Total # of pieces used: 40

Week Four Pieces (major – no accessories)

image

Since I allowed myself my whole closet to shop from (first remix, no limits!), I’m feeling pretty good about 40 pieces in 4 weeks! Definitely room for improvement, but I’m very happy. 🙂

Wow! This was a fun week for me – I really LOVED a lot of these looks! (And I just realized it was the week of No Pants – all skirts & dresses – totally not planned!)  I was particularly happy with days 23, 24 and 27. Did you have a favorite? I’m all ears!

3 thoughts on “Week 4 Round-up!

Leave a Reply

