Day 29: Never Been Worn

It’s Day 29 of the #31days31waysremix, and the prompt is to wear something in your closet that still has the tags on (or otherwise has never been worn by you).

And I knew *just* the thing I wanted to wear!

image

image

image

I found this funky dress at Goodwill at the end of the summer, and even though it’s a little weird, I still loved it enough to bring it home. The weather hasn’t really been cool enough until very recently to rock the cowl, but yesterday was a miserable cool and rainy day and it fit juuuuust perfectly. It’s not my absolute fave without the cardigan, but with, it works really well for me.

Have you figured out how much I love these striped leggings from Old Navy yet? I really really really love them. I like a little bit of funky in my outfits, and these are that PLUS super comfy!

Dress: Spense (via Goodwill), Cardigan: Charter Club (via Goodwill, similar), Striped Leggings: Old Navy, Boots: Merrell

Linking up with Red Closet Diary and Twenties Style Girl for #WIWT

One thought on “Day 29: Never Been Worn

Leave a Reply

