Week 2 Round-Up!

It’s time to round-up all the looks for Week 2 of the #31days31waysremix hosted by Caitlin at Greater Than Rubies!  I’ve got individual posts for each outfit, so click through each day to see the details of each look.

Day 8: Sparkle & Shine

IMG_4622

Days 9 & 10: Sick! No post/outfit.  I didn’t get out of bed.  😦

Day 11: Outfit Formula

31days31waysremix day 11

Day 12: Dressed Up

Day 12 Dressed Up

Day 13: An Old Fave, Remixed

Day 14: Pin-Spired!

image

week 2 roundup

 Number of pieces used in Week 2: 12

week 2 pieces (major)

Number of overlap pieces from Week 1:  4
Total number of pieces used for remix: 24

You guys, I’m having SUCH a fun time with this remix!  The prompts are so helpful to me – giving me a bit of focus where otherwise I might feel overwhelmed.

I think Day 11 and Day 13 were my two favorites of the week. Do you have a favorite?

Linking up: Greater Than Rubies, The Pleated Poppy, Passion for Fashion (via Reasons to Dress)

7 thoughts on “Week 2 Round-Up!

Leave a Reply

