31 Days, 31 Ways: Day 5

It’s Day 5 of the #31days31waysremix challenge hosted by the fabulous Caitlin of Greater Than Rubies, and the prompt is to incorporate a hat or head scarf into your look.

Since I really only own cold-weather hats, this was an easy choice. I don’t wear scarves on my head often – sometimes as a headband, but I find them tricky and slippery. But, I was up for the challenge! A couple of bobby pins helped lock it in place, and I really liked the high ponytail + scarf combo – a new look for me!

IMG_4494.JPG

IMG_4495.JPG
Brown Short-Sleeved Cardigan: Alyx (thrifted) Studded Tank: Old Navy Creme Caramel Pixie Pants: Old Navy Scarf: Thrifted? Had it forever! Silver Necklace: Jill Platner Platform Black Heels: so old, I don’t remember! 😉

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

2 thoughts on “31 Days, 31 Ways: Day 5

Leave a Reply

